investment & consulting
Callback request RegisterLog in
investment &
consulting

Fund raising to investment projects

Read more

Generation/creation of investmen projects

Read more

Investment project management

Read more

Investment projects

Read more

Pavel Achalov

Founder CEO

My office is engaged in the projects that produce such commercially successful product as tangible and intangible goods and services. The priority projects are the ones in the areas of finance, real estate, high-tech manufacturing, IT, medicine and raw material processing.

Павел Ачалов

Основатель, СEO

About project

DEAR LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

My office is engaged in the projects that produce such commercially successful product as tangible and intangible goods and services. The priority projects are the ones in the areas of finance, real estate, high-tech manufacturing, IT, medicine and raw material processing.

My offices are involved in investment projects in Russia, Italy and Switzerland, rendering the following services:

We render the so-called Family Office services on the effective placement of private investment funds in the real economy projects in Russia, Italy and Switzerland, at that, providing the maximum confidentiality, privacy and reliability.

My office as a private consultant together with the offices of my partners is an effective union of professional, independent, legal, consulting and financial companies which have at their disposal all the necessary capabilities and resources to successfully further your objectives. As part of the professional activities of my partners, my office also provides a full range of services to support projects and to further manage projects after the return of investment.

My office work is built based on an association of the consulting, legal, financial and engineering companies, each of which has achieved the highest level in providing services to the extent of the stated activity with corresponding minimum costs, has an excellent professional and business reputation and the professional experience of over 15 years.

We have combined our resources to expand the geography of our activity, the opportunities for a more complete and professional satisfaction of our customers’ needs with minimum costs, increasing our own profitability due to the interaction and potential joint implementation of capital-intensive projects.

My work as a consultant, accompanying this or that project is focused on the final result – the return of investments and further profit generation. Each step and action are aimed at the effective implementation of each project and its development.
  • en
  • ru
  • it

investment &
consulting

Управление инвестиционными проектами

подробнее

Подбор/создание инвестиционных проектов

подробнее

Привлечение финансирования в инвестиционные проекты

подробнее

Павел Ачалов

Основатель, СEO

Моя профессиональная деятельность частного консультанта ведётся с 2006 года и заключается в эффективном и приватном размещении частных инвестиционных средств в проекты реального сектора экономики, создании всех необходимых условий для их успешной реализации.

Павел Ачалов

Основатель, СEO

О проекте

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ДАМЫ И ГОСПОДА!

Мой офис занимается проектами, которые производят востребованный на рынке продукт – материальные и нематериальные товары и услуги. Приоритетными являются проекты в области финансов, недвижимости, высокотехнологичного производства, IT – технологий, медицины и переработки сырья.

Мои офисы занимаются инвестиционными проектами в России, Италии, Швейцарии и оказывают услуги по:

Мы оказываем услуги Family office по эффективному размещению частного инвестиционного капитала в проекты реального сектора экономики в России, Италии и Швейцарии, обеспечивая при этом максимальную степень конфиденциальности, приватности и надёжности.

Мой офис частного консультанта совместно с офисами моих партнёров, является эффективным объединением профессиональных, независимых, юридических, консалтинговых и финансовых компаний которое располагает всеми необходимыми возможностями и ресурсами для успешного решения ваших задач. В рамках профессиональной деятельности моих партнёров мой офис предоставляет так же полный перечень услуг по сопровождению проектов и дальнейшему управлению ими уже после возврата инвестиций.

 

Работа моего офиса строится на базе объединения консалтинговых, юридических, финансовых и инжиниринговых компаний, каждая из которых достигла высочайшего уровня в оказании услуг в рамках заявленной деятельности при соответствующих минимальных издержках, имеет великолепную профессиональную и деловую репутацию и профессиональный опыт более 15 лет.

Мы объединили свои ресурсы для расширения географии своей деятельности, возможности более полно и профессионально удовлетворять потребности своих клиентов с минимальными издержками, повышать собственную доходность за счёт взаимодействия и возможности совместной реализации капиталоёмких проектов.

Моя деятельность как консультанта, сопровождающего тот или иной проект ориентирована на конечный результат – возвращение инвестиций и дальнейшее извлечение прибыли. Каждый шаг и действия направлены на эффективную реализацию проекта и его развитие
  • en
  • ru
  • it